MAX FOOD SE

Za Tratí 235
25219 Chrastaný
Ceska Republika 

contact us

KANCELÁŘ
Učetní - Novotný René +420 736522963 novotny@cortelazzi.cz
Finanční - Fornari Lino +420 736522958 lino@cortelazzi.cz
Kancelář +420 257090220 info@cortelazzi.cz
IT Oddělení - Šúry Robert +420 257090220 robert@cortelazzi.cz
OBCHODNÍ KANCELÁŘ, ZÁSILKY, NÁKUPNÍ ODDĚLENÍ
Cortelazzi Ernando +420 736522969 ernando@cortelazzi.cz
Cortelazzi Claudia +420 702204021 claudia@cortelazzi.cz
Logistika - Giarola Elia +420 728278521 elia@cortelazzi.cz
CASH AND CARRY
Chieregato Larry +420 725097833 larry@cortelazzi.cz
CASH AND CARRY +420 257090228 cashandcarry@cortelazzi.cz
Cortelazzi Claudia +420 702204021 claudia@cortelazzi.cz
CASH AND CARRY
Chieregato Larry +420 725097833 larry@cortelazzi.cz
CASH AND CARRY +420 257090228 cashandcarry@cortelazzi.cz
Cortelazzi Claudia +420 702204021 claudia@cortelazzi.cz
PRODEJNÍ PLOCHA
SALES ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Cortelazzi Silvia +420 736522965 silvia@cortelazzi.cz
Padovan Alan +420 736522960 alan@cortelazzi.cz
SALES ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Jiří Kasalícký +420 736522957 info@cortelazzi.cz
Prozer Enrico +420 603338791 prozer.enrico@cortelazzi.cz
Ricci Vania +420 736522988 ricci.vanja@cortelazzi.cz
Horák Tomáš +420 603580308 tomas@cortelazzi.cz
ZÁPADOČESKÝ A SEVEROČESKÝ KRAJ
Monti Maurizio +420 736522952 monti.maurizio@cortelazzi.cz
Vondrák Jan +420 602164533 vondrak.jan@cortelazzi.cz
Matzuzzi Luigi +420 776050549 matzuzzi.luigi@cortelazzi.cz
JIHOČESKÝ KRAJ
PLZENSKÝ KRAJŠPINDLERŮV MLÝN A OKOLÍ
Horák Tomáš +420 603580308 tomas@cortelazzi.cz
Matzuzzi Luigi +420 776050549 matzuzzi.luigi@cortelazzi.cz
Stříbrný Jan +420 608183796 stribrny.jan@cortelazzi.cz
SEVERNÍ MORAVA
Martini Cristian +420 602959988 martini.cristian@cortelazzi.cz
Jurák Jakub +420 736522972 jurak.jakub@cortelazzi.cz
JIŽNÍ MORAVA
Káfoněk Jan +420 736522999 giovanni@cortelazzi.cz
Sklenářová Iveta +420 731970842 sklenarova.iveta@cortelazzi.cz
Giovannini Ivana +420 777804491 giovannini.ivana@cortelazzi.cz
Taccori Carlo +420 608463382 taccori.carlo@cortelazzi.cz
VÝCHODOČESKÝ KRAJ
Karelové Kamila +420 736522951 kamila@cortelazzi.cz
Sejkora Patrik +420 731635772 patrik@cortelazzi.cz